Deutsch English

B-Squadron - Sons of Tiger (CD) + Bonus Songs

B-Squadron - Sons of Tiger (CD) + Bonus Songs
Zoom image

10,95 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 1-2 Days

B-Squadron - Sons of Tiger (CD) + Bonus Songs


01. Intro
02. B Squadron
03. Mongoose patrol
04. Keep the cover
05. Scratchcard nation
06. Evil (Original by the 4 skins. By kind permission of Hoxton Tom McCourt)
07. Means of escape
08. Saturdays soldiers
09. This is England
10. Rapist
11. Working class heroes
12. Day to day (Featuring guest vocals by Timmo of The Glory)
13. Sons of tigers
14. Saturdays soldiers (2015 EP version)
15. Means of escape (2015 EP version)
16. Scratchcard nation (2015 EP version)
17. B Squadron (2015 EP version)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 07 May, 2019.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Forgot your password?

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information