Deutsch English

Fiddler´s Green - Heyday (2CD) Deluxe Edition

Fiddler´s Green - Heyday (2CD)  Deluxe Edition
Zoom image

16,95 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 1-2 Days

Fiddler´s Green - Heyday (2CD)  Deluxe Edition


Disk: 1

  1. Prelude
  2. The Freak of Enniskillen
  3. No Anthem
  4. Limerick Style
  5. Farewell
  6. Born to Be a Rover
  7. The Congress Reel
  8. Sláinte
  9. Better You Say No
  10. Cheer Up
  11. One Fine Day
  12. John Kanaka
  13. Heyday
  14. Steady Flow
  15. Together as One


Disk: 2

  1. Blame It on Me (Punk Session)
  2. The Mermaid (Punk Session)
  3. Sláinte (Punk Session)
  4. This Old Man (Punk Session)
  5. Yindy (Punk Session)
  6. I'm Here Because I'm Here (Punk Session)
  7. Life (Bonus Track)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Sunday 03 February, 2019.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Forgot your password?

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information