Deutsch English

V/a: The Northern Soul of Dynamo (LP)

V/a: The Northern Soul of Dynamo (LP)
Zoom image

18,95 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 1-2 Days

V/a: The Northern Soul of Dynamo (LP)

 Trackliste .

A1 –Stanley Mitchell Quit Twistin' My Arm   
A2 –The Diplomats Jerkin' Time   
A3 –Barbara And Brenda Don't Wait Up For Me Mama   
A4 –Inez And Charlie Foxx You Fixed My Heartache   
A5 –Eddy Carlton* Things Are Getting A Little Tougher   
A6 –Tommy Hunt Words Can Never Tell It   
A7 –Kenny Ballard And The Fabulous Soul Brothers* There Will Never Be Another You For Me   
A8 –Lee Moses Pouring Water On A Drowning Man   
B1 –Stanley Mitchell Get It Baby   
B2 –Barbara And Brenda Never Love A Robin   
B3 –Inez And Charlie Foxx Tightrope   
B4 –Joe Wilson (5) Sweetness   
B5 –Lee Moses Never In My Life   
B6 –The Diplomats I've Got The Kind Of Love   
B7 –Charlie Whitehead How Can I Forget   
B8 –Tommy Hunt Comin' On Strong 

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 25 February, 2020.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Forgot your password?

Customer group

Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information